Ipl finals all seasons

and.4 crores to runner up team Owner of the Team: Deccan Chronicle Holdings Ltd. He took 27 wickets and he was just 3 wickets behind from Kagiso Rabada who won purple cap in IPL 2020. IPL winners list from the year 2008 to 2020, you will get to know all IPL seasons winning teams list. IPL 2009 winner team was, hyderabad Deccan Chargers (currently, sunrisers Hyderabad ) and Deccan Charges was the winning team of the IPL season 2 trophy.
After losing the championship in the year 2008, the team underwent a complete makeover. Every team played one match with each other. Kieron Pollard 2014, kolkata Knight Riders, kings XI Punjab, bangalore Manish Pandey 2015 Mumbai Indians Chennai Super Kings Kolkata Rohit Sharma 2016 Sunrisers Hyderabad Royal Challengers Bangalore Bangalore Ben Cutting 2017 Mumbai Indians Rising Pune Supergiants Hyderabad Krunal Pandya 2018 Chennai. Year, winning Team, iPL winning captains list, runner. The other team to have lifted the IPL title on four occasions is Chennai Super Kings, though they have finished second once. Whether in bowling department or in batting and fielding department, Mumbai team was perfect.

IPL Winners List - List of all IPL Winners Runners

IPL Winners List from 2008 to 2021: Champions Runners CSK was the first team to qualify for the finals and KKR were behind the table-toppers in the group stage. Players Name of Winning Team: Ashish Reddy, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Bipul Sharma, Karn Sharma, KL Rahul, Naman Ojha, Parvez Rasool, Ricky Bhui, Shikhar Dhawan, Siddharth Kaul, David Warner, Moises Henriques, Eoin Morgan, Kane Williamson, and Trent Boult. Among eight teams, Gellen Maxwell was the leading player of the series. Faf du Plessis played a match-winning 86 runs highest paid player in ipl 2021 auction off 59 balls with 7 boundaries and 3 sixes.
#7 Manish Pandey - Kolkata Knight Riders (2014). Mumbai, yusuf Pathan 2009, deccan Chargers, royal Challengers, johannesburg. There were 200 million viewers in this season also. Mumbai Indians had scored very low. Chennai Super Kings- IPL 2011 Winner (Season 4) Ten teams participated in the 7th edition of the IPL in 2011, amongst whom Chennai Super Kings took away the title for the consecutive time. Scroll down to know IPL winners list and best players of every season. Mumbai Indians achieved 148 runs by losing nine wickets in 20 overs. IPL 2018 Winner Chennai Super Kings (Season 11) Next name in our IPL winners list till date is Chennai Super Kings.

IPL was established in 2008 and currently consists of eight teams in eight cities across India. IPL season was won by Rajasthan Royals. As of October 2021, there have been fourteen seasons of the, iPL tournament.

IPL Winners List List of IPL Winners Runners From 2008

IPL Winners List from 2008 to 2022 Performing well in the final is every players dream. They have won the maiden titles 4 times, all the under the captaincy of MS Dhoni. Trent Boult also took 25 highest match winning team in ipl wickets for Mumbai Indians.
IPL 2016 Winner: Season 9 Winning Team. It was his knock of 57 not out of 35 that led Mumbai Indians to light up CSK's path to glory in its final against Sachin Tendulkar. They won IPL 11 by routing Sunrisers Hyderabad highest match winning team in ipl by eight wickets. In this season, the IPL 2012 final match was held between Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders (Winner). Chennai Super Kings bought Watson for 775,000. SRH won the final against RCB by 8 runs small margin. The final match is the most crucial match of the entire series as ipl finals all seasons the winning team takes the trophy home. Despite being banned for 2 years, the team made an emphatic return and won the 11th edition of IPL in 2018. Rajasthan Royals had won against the Chennai Super Kings by three wickets running over the CSK's target of 163/5 in 20 overs at DY Patil Stadium in Navi Mumbai.

The latest season was conducted with Chennai Super Kings winning the fourth title. IPL tournament involves each team. Follow Sportskeeda the updated list of all, iPL season winners. Mumbai Indians faced the Chennai Super Kings for the fourth time in the. Out of the previous three.

IPL Winners List: Complete list of winner of all 14 IPL

IPL 2022: Indian Premier League Winners List from 2008 to 2021 CSK are now the fourth successful team in IPL after Mumbai Indians who have won the title record 5 times. He was brilliant with new ball. Kolkata chased down a huge target at the IPL final for the second time. Players Name of Winning Team: Mahendra Singh Dhoni, Murali Vijay, Suresh Raina, Arun Karthik, George Bailey, Matthew Hayden, Subramaniam Badrinath, Michael Hussey, Anirudha Srikkanth, Jacob Oram, Albie Morkel, Thisara Perera, Justin Kemp, Hemang Badani, Chandrasekar Ganapathy, Parthiv Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin.
The MI bowlers performed phenomenally to set up their title win. Key Facts throughout the Series: Total Matches of IPL4: 74 Coach of the Team: Stephen Fleming Prize Money: 6 crores to winning team and 3 crores to runner up team Owner of the Team: India Cements. Ruturaj Gaikwad and Faf du Plessis have shouldered CSK batting unit in IPL 2021. Every year, all the participating teams give their best to win the trophy. Mumbai Indians had won against the Chennai Super Kings for the fourth time in the Indian Premier League final. The team led by Gautam Gambhir outshone all others. Mumbai had just 129 runs on the board to defend in the final match. IPL 2013 Winner: Season ipl finals all seasons 6 Winning Team. Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Winner of IPL Season 14 (2021) Chennai Super Kings (CSK) won the Indian Premier League 2021 title after beating KKR by 27 runs.

IPL 2014 Winner season 7) KKR won the final match of the 2014 edition of the Indian Premier League and made it to the list. IPL winners second time. The team led by Gautam Gambhir outshone all others.