Ipl best captain list

IPL 2017 Season. As far as captains are concerned, Mumbai Indians captain Rohit Sharma is the most successful captain with respect to winning IPL titles (4).
IPL 2021 Season 14, kL Rahul, iPL 2020 Season. Warner impressed with his captaincy skills, which transcended into his batting form in the season of 2016 scoring the second-most runs after Virat Kohlis 900 tally. The talismanic Indian wicketkeeper-batsman has many International trophies to his name. MSD also led the Rising Pune Supergiants during CSKs absence from the IPL. Mahendra Singh Dhoni tops this list with most wins in IPL as captain - 121 and a win.6. Rohit Sharma brought only laurels to Mumbai Indians after he was named as the captain of the side. The Royals, termed as the underdogs amongst the other star-studded teams, managed to clinch the first IPL trophy in 2008, against all the odds.

Best IPL Captains Most Succesful IPL Captains Ever

IPL 2022: Full list of 10 team captains leading the charge See more of : Virat Kohli, virat Kohli (bccl) 02 / 30 02 p The Indian Premier highest score of mi in ipl League (IPL) is ongoing with teams performing their best on the field - Photogallery. Deepak Chahar proposes girlfriend Jaya Bhardwaj. The cricketing fraternity witnessed Gambhirs captaincy prowesses when the Knight Riders won the 20 edition of the tournament. Playing as the sheer underdogs, Royals thrived under Warne as they highest score of mi in ipl defeated Super Kings in the final of IPL 2008. Sachin Tendulkar (Winning.82).
It is that time of the year when the 13th season of the Indian Premier League is starting to being discussed. Rohit Sharma (Winning.65 rohit Sharma achieved in only his first season what other Mumbai captains couldnt do for the team,.e., win the tournament. MS Dhonis Chennai Super Kings went on to win the editions of 2010, highest score of mi in ipl 2011, and the emotional 2018 campaign, where CSK came back after a two-year hiatus. In the 55 matches, Warne captained the Jaipur-based franchise, Royals managed to be on the winning side on 30 occasions. Shane Warne (Winning.45 legendary Australia spinner Shane Warne surprised one and all after Rajasthan Royals won the inaugural season of the IPL under him in 2008. Hardik Pandya: The fastest Indian to smash 100 six. However, Virat Kohli stands still as the batter with the most runs in IPL history. Although he could not take his side to the semi-finals, barring the memorable 2012 season, where they topped the group, Sehwag has a win.77.

Below is a list of all the, iPL captains ever ranked on the basis of the win percentages. Mahendra Singh Dhoni tops this list with most wins in, iPL as captain - 121 and a win.6. In total, Steve Smith won 25 matches out of 43 he captained, making him the second most successful.

Top 5 most successful captain in IPL Meet the best

IPL Best Captains List With Highest Win Percentage - highest score of chris gayle in ipl Viral It has been 13 years since the inaugural. MS Dhoni, mS Dhoni. Over the years, various captains have taken up the responsibility of taking their team through to the business end of the competition.
Captaining the Deccan Chargers, Adam Gilchrist brought home the IPL title during the 2009 season held in highest runs conceded by a bowler in ipl South Africa. This makes him easily one of the best IPL captains of all time. IPL 2022: Virat Kohli's new pictures with wife Anu. Not considering only highest score of chris gayle in ipl titles, let us observe which captain has the best winning percentage in the tournament (minimum match captained 30). 01 / 30 01 - Photogallery (bccl). During the post-match presentations, Dhoni only appeared 69 times as a losing captain in those matches). IPL 2015 Season 8, george Bailey, iPL 2014 Season.

MS Dhoni is the only player who captained a side in the 2008. This will be Mayank s first stint as full-time captain of an, iPL side. Ashwin: Rajasthan Royals, as a team, resonates with me immediately. KL Rahul (Lucknow Super Giants) Although his captaincy records don t make for a good read, his batting average of 59 is the best by a captain in the, iPL. Hardik Pandya (Gujarat Titans).

Best captain in IPL Most successful captain in IPL

IPL winning captains list IPL best captain (Image Source: Twitter the Wizard of Spin, Shane Warne, highest run win in ipl brought life to the inaugural edition of the IPL juggling through his dual role of captain and coach for the Rajasthan Royals. IPL 2022: RCB's Virat Kohli rules the list of top. IPL 2020 auction which is slated to happen next month.
Gautam Gambhir ranks third having won the tournament twice for KKR. Mumbai Indians (MI) captain Rohit ipl best captain list Sharma is currently the only batter who has achieved the feat against a single franchise Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR). Yuvraj Singh, also know about: IPL 2021 all teams captains. In the 51 matches that Mumbai Indians played under Tendulkar from, they won 30 and lost. The 38-year old cricketer is also the only captain to have a winning percentage above 60 in the IPL. Rohits record speaks volumes of his leadership abilities. Rohit Sharma is followed by Mahendra Singh Dhoni who has led CSK in four IPL title victories. Yet again, Rajasthan Royals will be placing their bets on the former Australian skipper this season, with the powerful English contingent in the side as well as a formidable group of Indian youngsters at his disposal.

2Best captain in, iPL, history: MS Dhoni. In 2010, 2011, and 2018, MSD guided his beloved Chennai Super Kings to three. Dhoni was named captain of Rising Pune Supergiant after the Super Kings were banned for two seasons, and he led them to the final in 2017. IPL, he has captained his team for 188 games, considerably more than. The name Rohit Sharma deserves a place in this list of captains with the highest winning percentage.